Roman Catholic Church

Parish Committee
The Parish Committee advises and helps the Parish Priest in the running of the Parish, and organises various parish events. It is an important channel of communication between priest and people and underlines the vital co-operative role of the laity in the mission of the church.

Parish Committee Members
Terry Evans
Catherine Silvester
Teresa Franczuk
Maureen Thompson
Mary Bessey
David Cox
Arek Barys
Chris Danes
Ed Blackie
Diane Hunt
Finance Committee
John Elliot
Anthony Carus
Pat Horsefield
Helen Dolce
Gaynor Jones

Parish Meeting Minutes 7.9.17








Mass Times

17/18th February 2018 First Sunday of Lent  (Year B)

St Gregory's

Saturday Vigil Mass: 5.30pm

Sunday Mass 8.15am: (This Mass is temporarily suspended)

Solemn High Mass :11.15am. 
Polish Mass: 1.00pm

Our Lady of Peace

Sunday Mass 9.30am

Weekday Masses

Monday 19th : 9.30am Communion Service

Tuesday 20th: 9.30am Mass

Wednesday 21st:  11.00am Funeral of Mary O'Boyle

Thursday 22nd: 9.30am Mass

Friday 23rd: 11.30am  Marriage of Stephen Lowrie and Ellen Hicks


Confessions  Saturday   24th February 10- 11.30am


© 2014 St. Gregory The Great RC Church - Registered Charity Number 1063237  |  Login